40003, Ukraine
Sumy, Kharkivska st., p/o 12
Commercial service
+38 (0542) 67-42-14


Feed Additive Safety System

In 2012 PJSC SUMYKHIMPROM launched the production of feed additive – Iron Sulphate. Iron Sulphate is used to equibalance the diet of agricultural animals in terms of iron content, furthermore it positively impacts on efficiency, blood hematological and biochemical characteristics, ensures the animal body with the necessary amount of iron.

Conforming to the law of Ukraine “On Veterinary Medicine”, the operational permit was obtained to produce feed additive, and the product was registered in Ukraine.

With the purpose to produce high quality and safe feed additive, it was subjected to tests by accredited laboratories: INSTITUT FRESENIUS (Germany), State Scientific-Research Control Institute of Veterinary Medicinal Products and Feed Additives (Lvov) and veterinary laboratory (Sumy), and we confidently declare that our product, in terms of heavy metals content – arsenic, mercury, cadmium, lead, dioxins and dioxin-like toxicants, conforms to European and domestic requirements.

To comply with the requirements of European norms in Iron Sulphate production for fodder industry, the Feed Additive Safety System (FASS) is in place, conforming to FAMI-QS European Code of Practice for Feed Additives and Premixtures Operators. This standard reflects European system of Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) in terms of feeds safety. It has been developed to ensure safety and compliance with sanitary norms along the whole feed additive manufacturing chain.

In 2012 out Feed Additive Safety System was subjected to certification by auditor company Bureau Veritas Certification. In 2013-2014 the surveillance audits were conducted, as per their results it was concluded that our Feed Additive Safety System is maintained in compliance with FAMI-QS Code of Practice requirements and is continuously updated.

Presently our FASS has no confirmation by the third party (validity of the Certificate has expired). Nevertheless, we maintain our FASS by conducting internal audits and audits by the second party (customer).

40003, Украина
г. Сумы, ул. Харьковская, п/о 12
Коммерческая служба
+38 (0542) 67-42-14


Система безопасности кормовой добавки FAMI-QS

В 2012 году ПАО «СУМИХИМПРОМ» начал выпуск кормовой добавки – сульфат железа. Сульфат железа используют для балансирования рациона сельскохозяйственных животных по содержанию железа, а также он положительно влияет на продуктивность, гематологические и биохимические показатели крови, обеспечивает организм животных необходимым количеством железа.

В соответствии с законом Украины «Про ветеринарную медицину» было получено эксплуатационное разрешение на производство кормовой добавки и продукт зарегистрирован в Украине.

С целью выпуска качественной и безопасной кормовой добавки были проведены испытания в аккредитованных лабораториях: институт Фрезениуса (Германия), Государственный научно-исследовательский контрольный институт ветеринарных препаратов и кормовых добавок (г. Львов) и ветеринарной лабораторий (г. Сумы), и мы уверенно декларируем, что наш продукт по содержанию тяжелых металлов (мышьяк, ртуть, кадмий, свинец) и диоксинов и диоксиноподобных соответствует европейским и отечественным требованиям.

Для соответствия требованиям европейских норм в производстве сульфата железа для кормовой промышленности действует Система безопасности кормовой добавки (СБКД), которая соответствует требованиям Европейского кодекса практик для производителей кормовых добавок и премиксов FAMI-QS. Стандарт отражает европейскую систему надлежащей производственной практики (GMP) по безопасности кормов. Он разработан для того, чтобы обеспечить безопасность и выполнение санитарных норм по всей цепи производства кормовых добавок.

В 2012 году Система безопасности кормовой добавки была сертифицирована аудиторской компанией «Bureau Veritas Certification». В 2013-2014 годах были проведены надзорные аудиты, по результатам которых сделан вывод, что Система безопасности кормовой добавки поддерживается в соответствии с требованиями Кодекса практик FAMI-QS и постоянно совершенствуется.

На данный момент СБКД не имеет подтверждения третьей стороной (действие сертификата окончено). Но мы поддерживаем нашу СБКД  путем проведения внутренних аудитов и аудитов второй стороной (потребителем).