40003, Ukraine
Sumy, Kharkivska st., p/o 12
Commercial service
+38 (0542) 67-42-14


Environmental Management System

The image of environmentally reliable company is one of key competitiveness preconditions within international market. ISO 14001 certificate availability witnesses that the company claims to conform to national environmental legislation and to confirm it by its activities. The experience of foreign and the range of domestic companies evidences, that ISO 14001 certificate availability strengthens their image and elevates their status. The implemented Environmental Management System (EMS) successfully operates to prevent emergency situations at the company, reducing expenditures to their consequences liquidation, enables operative interjection and reduction of technological processes dangerous impact on natural environment.

Starting from 2004, the Environment Management System, certified by auditor company Bureau Veritas Certification (BVC), operates at compound chemical fertilizers manufacturing plant of PJSC SUMYKHIMPROM to conform to ISO 14001 international standard requirements.

In 2008 the executives of our company took the decision to expand EMS operation on all our manufacturing plants. It resulted in the whole company EMS certification by Bureau Veritas Certification body on November 5-7th, 2013.

BVC auditors have marked the high level of Environmental Management System, operating at our PJSC, along with our strong points, namely:

1.      High qualification of our personnel and all subdivisions.

2.      High social orientation and responsibility of our company.

3.      High level of environmental aspects identification.

As per audit results, it was concluded that PJSC SUMYKHIMPROM has developed, documented and maintains Environmental Management System, conforming to international standard ISO 14001:2004 «Environmental Management Systems. Application Requirements and Regulations», witnessed by Certificate No. UA227361.

ser2016eng

40003, Украина
г. Сумы, ул. Харьковская, п/о 12
Коммерческая служба
+38 (0542) 67-42-14


Система Экологического Управления

На международном рынке имидж экологически благонадежной компании является одним из ключевых условий конкурентоспособности . Наличие сертификата ISO 14001 свидетельствует о том, что предприятие декларирует стремление соответствовать национальному экологическому законодательству и подтверждает его результатами своей работы. Опыт зарубежных и ряда отечественных компаний свидетельствует — наличие сертификата ISO 14001 укрепляет имидж и повышает статус . Внедрённая система экологического управления (СЭУ) успешно работает на предотвращение чрезвычайных ситуаций на предприятии , сокращая расходы на ликвидацию их последствий, позволяет оперативно влиять и уменьшать вредное влияние технологических процессов на окружающую среду.

С 2004 года в производстве сложных минеральных удобрений ПАО «Сумыхимпром» функционирует Система Экологического Управления, сертифицированная аудиторской компанией «Bureau Veritas Certification» (BVC) на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO 14001.

В 2008 году руководство предприятия решило распространить требования СЭУ на все производства. И в результате, 5-7 ноября 2013 международным сертификационным органом « Bureau Veritas Certification » была проведена сертификация СЭУ всего предприятия.

Аудиторами BVC определен высокий уровень Системы Экологического Управления, действующей в ПАО, отмеченные сильные стороны предприятия, а именно:

1 . Высокая квалификация персонала всех подразделений .

2 . Высокая социальная ориентированность и ответственность предприятия .

3 . Высокий уровень определения экологических аспектов.

По результатам аудита сделан вывод, что в ПАО «Сумыхимпром» разработана, документирована и поддерживается Система Экологического Управления в соответствии с требованиями международного стандарта ISO 14001:2004 «Система экологического управления. Требования и руководство по применению», и в подтверждение этому выдан сертификат № UA227361 .

SistemEcoYpr