40003, Ukraine
Sumy, Kharkivska str., p/o 12
Commercial service
+38 (0542) 67-42-14


Recreation Camp

Public Joint-Stock Company SUMYKHIMPROM affiliate – Recreation Facility ZORYANY

 

Аddress: 42333, Ukraine, Sumy region, Sumy district, village Villshanka, Vedmezha str.  10

Теk. (0542) 683-670, 683-610, 683-757

Fax (0542) 683-070

 

PJSC SUMYKHIMPROM invites children, aged from 6 to 16 years, to spend their summer vacations in Recreation facility ZORYANY.

 

The schedule of sessions in recreation facility ZORYANY is approved annually, conforming to the Law of Ukraine «On Children’s Recreation and Health Improvement», and in compliance with decisions by local self-administration authorities on organizing the health improvement, recreation and activities of children in Sumy city during summer period.

 

Іnformation on the cost of vacation package and check-ins schedule to attend Public Joint-Stock Company SUMYKHIMPROM affiliate – Recreation Facility ZORYANY in 2022 will be placed on our website additionally!

 

Make your children’s summer vacations unforgettable!!!

 

Recreation Facility ZORYANY is situated on picturesque bank of the Psel river in environmentally safe zone, 20 km away from Sumy city. Mixed forest, clear river with water lilies, sandy beach, shedding herbal flavor meadows, create inimitable landscape to have good time and to rehabilitate ones health.

The recreation centre is in position to accept 320-370 children at one time.

 

The children are accommodated in comfortable two-storied buildings, with 4-5 inhabitants in one room. Each storey is equipped with two sanitary rooms, showers, personal hygiene room, washstands, leg washers with continuous hot water supply.

 

To conduct leisure undertakings, each storey incorporates comfortable hall equipped with soft furniture and with the necessary consumer electronic appliances.

The recreation centre incorporates medical block on its territory, equipped with modern medical instruments. Experienced physicians and nurses take care of children’s health day and night.

 

The target of medical care program in the recreation centre is to rehabilitate the children’s organism in harmony.

 

The medical program includes:

 

Thе integral part of health rehabilitation and rest in our recreation facility is well balanced, nutritious, rich with vitamins catering five times a day. Daily diet for children includes: freshvegetables, fruitandberries, natural juice, various sweets and bakery of own production.

The Recreation Facility ZORYANY offers interesting, rich and miscellaneous recreation for children.

Talented pedagogic professionals work with children, doing their utmost to organize the beneficial for health and interesting rest to children, they organize competitive programs, concerts, shows, games and parties every day.

 

Morning exercises, sport games and competitions, basketball and volleyball court, football field, table tennis will help to rehabilitate energy and acquire excellent physical form. Event  hall, open-air stage, play structures and playgrounds  are at the disposal of attendants.

 

Children enjoy walking tours, outdoor recreation, swimming in the river.

 

Each teenager during his recreation may find an interesting occupation in hobby groups: amateur art activities, chess and checkers, making soft toys, origami, floristics etc.

40003, Украина
г. Сумы, ул. Харьковская, п/о 12
Коммерческая служба
+38 (0542) 67-42-14


Оздоровительный лагерь «Звездный»

Филиал ПУБЛИЧНОГО АКЦИОНЕРНОГО ОБЩЕСТВА «Оздоровительный лагерь «Звездный»

 

Адрес: 42333, Украина, Сумская обл., Сумский р-н, с. Ольшанка, ул. Медвежья, 10

Тел. (0542) 683-670, 683-610, 683-757

Факс. (0542) 683-070

 

ПАО «СУМЫХИМПРОМ» приглашает детей в возрасте от 6 до 16 лет на летний отдых в оздоровительный лагерь «Звездный».

 

График заездов в оздоровительный лагерь «Звездный» утверждается ежегодно, согласно Закона Украины «Об оздоровлении и отдыхе детей», и решений органов местного самоуправления об организации оздоровления, отдыха и занятости детей  г. Сумы в летний период.

 

Информация о стоимости путевки и графике заездов в оздоровительный лагерь «Звездный» в 2022 году будет размещена на сайте дополнительно!

 

Сделайте летние каникулы для вашего ребенка незабываемыми!!!

 

Расположен оздоровительный лагерь «Звездный» на живописном берегу реки Псел в экологически чистой зоне в 20 км. от г. Сумы. Смешанный лес, прозрачная река с лилиями, песчаный пляж, луга с разнотравьем, наполняющие воздух целебным благоуханием, создают неповторимый ландшафт для отдыха и оздоровления.

Одновременно в оздоровительном лагере могут отдыхать 320-370 детей.

 

Во время отдыха дети проживают в двухэтажных комфортабельных корпусах, в комнатах на 4 – 5 человек. Каждый этаж оборудован двумя санузлами, душевыми, комнатой гигиены, умывальниками, ногомойками с круглосуточной подачей горячей воды. Для проведения досуга на каждом этаже оборудованы уютные холлы с мягкой мебелью и необходимой бытовой техникой.

На территории оздоровительного лагеря расположен медицинский корпус, оснащенный современным медицинским оборудованием. За здоровьем детей круглосуточно наблюдают опытные врачи и медсестры.

 

Цель медицинской программы в оздоровительном лагере – восстановить гармонию организма ребенка.

 

Медицинская программа включает в себя:

 

Неотъемлемой частью оздоровления и отдыха в лагере есть пятиразовое, правильно сбалансированное, полноценное, насыщенное витаминами питание. В ежедневном рационе детей: свежие овощи, фрукты, ягоды, натуральные соки, сладости и выпечка собственного производства.

Оздоровительный лагерь «Звездный» предлагает детям насыщенный, интересный и разнообразный отдых.

С детьми работают талантливые педагоги, которые делают все возможное для организации полезного здоровья и интересного отдыха детей, ежедневно проводят конкурсные программы, концерты, развлекательные шоу игры и праздники.

 

Восстановить силы и обрести физическую форму помогут утренняя гимнастика, спортивные игры и соревнования, площадка для баскетбола и волейбола, футбольное поле, настольный теннис. К услугам отдыхающих на территории лагеря расположены актовый зал, открытая летняя эстрада, разнообразные игровые комплексы и площадки.

 

Очень нравятся детям туристические походы, отдых на природе, купание в реке.

 

Каждый подросток, во время отдыха в лагере, может найти себе любимое дело, занимаясь в кружках: художественной самодеятельности, шахматно-шашечном, мягкой игрушки, оригами, флористике и т.д.